Knowledge Base

Publish and Unpublish the Course

This article explains how to publish and unpublish a course

Publishing the course is the final step of making your course available for anyone to enroll by selecting one of the payment plans.

To publish or unpublish the course

  • Login to your FreshLearn admin account.
  • Navigate to products -> course and select the course for which you want to publish or unpublsh.
  • You will see Publish button on the top right hand side of the course screen.
  • Make sure that you have the course content, pricing plans and the landing page associated with the course.

    Hit the publish button and now the course is available for anyone to enroll.

Note: If the course is published, you can unpublish by clicking on the unpublish button.

Publish and Unpublish the Course

This article explains how to publish and unpublish a course

Publishing the course is the final step of making your course available for anyone to enroll by selecting one of the payment plans.

To publish or unpublish the course

  • Login to your FreshLearn admin account.
  • Navigate to products -> course and select the course for which you want to publish or unpublsh.
  • You will see Publish button on the top right hand side of the course screen.
  • Make sure that you have the course content, pricing plans and the landing page associated with the course.

    Hit the publish button and now the course is available for anyone to enroll.

Note: If the course is published, you can unpublish by clicking on the unpublish button.